Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dean Clinton

Dean Clinton

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Clinton
"These folks are hard working people who earn your business and then work to maintain it. Andrea Hernandez is my contact. She is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jeri Sullins

Jeri Sullins

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Sullins
"Very efficient staff."
Profile photo of Jolynn Peterson

Jolynn Peterson

October 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jolynn Peterson
"Fast response time! I was able to get my insurance set up on my way to pick up my vehicle. My proof of insurance was already there."
Profile photo of Ashley Casey

Ashley Casey

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Casey
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Michael Garner

Michael Garner

September 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Garner
"State farm cannot taylor a policy to your needs. You end up paying for things you don't need. I don't blame Josh, I blame state farm."
Profile photo of Armen Kurdian

Armen Kurdian

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armen Kurdian
"Great communications, competitive rates, and online access to all of your documents. Have not had to file a claim yet, but so far customer service has been great."
Profile photo of Marilyn Poirier

Marilyn Poirier

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Poirier
"My service was handled over the phone. Very convenient. Someone named Cindy helped file a claim. She was thorough, efficient, and the whole process was taken care of way more simple than ever expected."
Profile photo of Kayli Kirklin

Kayli Kirklin

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayli Kirklin
"I want to give a huge shoutout to Brittany. She is so sweet, patient, knowledgeable and thorough. I really appreciate her help & advice more than she knows. We are getting switched over to State Farm with 2 homes and 3 cars and she made this process so simple and straightforward for me and it means a lot considering insurance is not my forte ❤️ We are looking forward to being protected by State Farm, and only wish we would have been with them sooner!"
Profile photo of Paul Randall

Paul Randall

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Randall
"Great service, fast responses and friendly voices. And of course, it's hard to beat state farm insurance. There's a reason why they've been #1 for home and auto insurance since the 1950s."
Profile photo of Richard Schwerdtfeger

Richard Schwerdtfeger

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Schwerdtfeger
"Great people that work here . Always friendly . They are always there to help out ."
Profile photo of Greg Hitt

Greg Hitt

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hitt
"Josh Wild's office saved me thousands on my homeowners insurance, literally less than half of what i was paying, with more insurance than i had. I never shopped around and let Farmer's stick it to me for over 10 years. I just assumed it was normal to pay the rate I was paying. After one of the underwriters Farmers was using refused an escrow payment, I called this office. They are very helpful and seem to actually care about their customers."
Profile photo of Alexandrea Castle (AliJeanBeauty)

Alexandrea Castle (AliJeanBeauty)

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandrea Castle (AliJeanBeauty)
"Amazing service. Have used state farm forever!"
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"Statefarm is always a pleasant experience. No matter which Representative I speak with they all carefully listen to my concerns and give me the best support and advice within their profession. Dealing with them within this last month showed me I made the best decision switching my insurance over to them!"
Profile photo of Scott DeVillier

Scott DeVillier

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Scott DeVillier
"Very woke trying to break everybody's wallet"
Profile photo of Sandra Avila

Sandra Avila

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Avila
"Very friendly and helpful. Great service."
Profile photo of Jessica Schneider

Jessica Schneider

January 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schneider
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and knowledgeable for any of your insurance needs. I have multiple policies through statefarm. What brought me in was that some changes made to my account got a little jumbled. I had tried to resolve it over the phone, but there was a miscommunication. So I had to go in person to get everything corrected, which was slightly inconvenient."
Profile photo of Janet Leonard

Janet Leonard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Leonard
"This is one of the best offices. Everyone is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Carrie Hubbard

Carrie Hubbard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hubbard
"Love Josh Wilder State Farm! Great employees and service!"
Profile photo of keith clever

keith clever

January 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by keith clever
"Nobody ever called me back."
Profile photo of Laci Fields

Laci Fields

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laci Fields
"Always friendly when I go in to print cards or make payments"
Profile photo of EzSki 34

EzSki 34

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by EzSki 34
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of C Tobias

C Tobias

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Tobias
"Big shot out to Rianna West she was absolutely amazing and oh so very helpful she was prompt and made sure to get done what I needed done, done,with no doubt, worry or stress. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with I highly recommend anyone to go see her for any and all your State Farm insurance needs and they also do Surety Bonds as well and alot of Agents don't provide this service so I highly recommend this Josh Wild State Farm Team and such a beautiful atmosphere there as well God Bless you everyone!!! Definitely will be going back to her for any of my needs thank you soo much again Rianna West!!!"
Profile photo of Trefor Evans

Trefor Evans

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trefor Evans
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Maria McDaniel

Maria McDaniel

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria McDaniel
"It was great. They are the best"
Profile photo of Michael Handley

Michael Handley

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Handley
"All I did was change my insurance from one expensive insurance company to one it was a little bit less"