Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Wild

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Wild

4.6 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of EzSki 34

EzSki 34

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of C Tobias

C Tobias

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shot out to Rianna West she was absolutely amazing and oh so very helpful she was prompt and made sure to get done what I needed done, done,with no doubt, worry or stress. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with I highly recommend anyone to go see her for any and all your State Farm insurance needs and they also do Surety Bonds as well and alot of Agents don't provide this service so I highly recommend this Josh Wild State Farm Team and such a beautiful atmosphere there as well God Bless you everyone!!! Definitely will be going back to her for any of my needs thank you soo much again Rianna West!!!"
Profile photo of Trefor Evans

Trefor Evans

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Maria McDaniel

Maria McDaniel

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great. They are the best"
Profile photo of Michael Handley

Michael Handley

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"All I did was change my insurance from one expensive insurance company to one it was a little bit less"
Profile photo of JIm Bentley

JIm Bentley

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I stopped by the office this morning to move agents, since I had relocated down to Foley. I just wanted to meet the agent and pay my bill for my 2 autos and home. I was told to leave and call my old agent to make a payment and have him do the relocation. That is ok I will just stay with him till I can find an agent around here that wants my business."
Profile photo of Jessica Everett

Jessica Everett

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 6 years and recently switched to this agency when I moved to Baldwin County. I am very appreciative of all the ladies in this office- the foley office. They are very quick to answer my questions, whether by email or call. Thank you ladies for being so courtesy and professional. Beautiful office, too!"
Profile photo of Chris Sidock

Chris Sidock

October 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff here"
Profile photo of Gary & Shelley Peace

Gary & Shelley Peace

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we sold our house in Foley, I called Josh Wild’s office and talked to Barcley. Within just a few minutes she had taken care of changing our address, terminating our home insurance, added renters insurance for our stored goods and even sent an email confirming the information. Needless to say, I was thrilled to talk to an actual LOCALLY based person who was sweet, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ms Stacsoblu

Ms Stacsoblu

August 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"These people do not listen when you call them. I canceled my policy on a vehicle that was total and state farm Josh wilds office kept charging me. I have been repeating myself to these people for over a year. Very unprofessional. Service is poor. here very poor I will not recommend They do not take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Haley Monroe

Haley Monroe

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are so easy to work with! He helps a LOT of my residents with insurance policies and is just wonderful :)"
Profile photo of Evelyn Ray

Evelyn Ray

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent company, with knowledgeable, responsive and friendly leadership and staff."
Profile photo of Ted Wiskamp

Ted Wiskamp

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and well knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mitzi Edwards

Mitzi Edwards

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ron Phillips

Ron Phillips

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Chris Bradley

Chris Bradley

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding group of people"
Profile photo of trish Kiser

trish Kiser

October 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Local people are amazing. Corporate needs lots of work"
Profile photo of toni morrison

toni morrison

September 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Well injust think the people coming out to look at damages should be faster. Wr seen alot of allstate people in are subdivisiin but not are house"
Profile photo of Ann Evans

Ann Evans

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They care about your needs. I recommend them to everyone ."
Profile photo of gary sullins

gary sullins

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mary Nobles

Mary Nobles

August 8, 2020

3  out of  5
"Don’t have a wreck or go will regret it!!!"
Profile photo of Ion Poleac

Ion Poleac

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Douglas Clinite

Douglas Clinite

March 5, 2020

3  out of  5
"I don't write many reviews. However, I want to make a point to the Agent and any other Insurance agents out there. When a person gets a policy with you for the first time, or in my case brings three policies to your agency from another agent, you should take time to talk to the person and greet them. Call them, or have the three excellent ladies that I have met let you know that that new customer is on the phone, and take a few minutes. It is possible that I am the exception, and you do take time to meet and introduce yourself to new people. The three ladies I have met represent you well, and are the reason I have not transferred to another agency. Maybe I was spoiled by my old agent, who made sure he knew me and often times answered the phone calls. Well I finally did leave and still never met Mr Wild. Strang way to run a business."
Profile photo of Psychedelic Universe

Psychedelic Universe

February 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Josh Wild Statefarm for a couple of years. At first everything was great and I even refinanced my auto loan through Statefarm bank, per the Josh Wild office. However, my insurance rates suddenly began to increase for no reason (no tickets or anything at the time) and when I would call to ask nobody would either call me back or seemed to care to actually take care of me as a customer - they were just interested in selling more products. I will never forget the time I had an agent from this office call and tell me this horrifying story of her nephew who had a brain tumor in hopes to scare me into life insurance. Which at the time, being a single college student was completely unnecessary. Josh did reach out to me personally after I complained about that call, especially when I expressed great frustration that this agent couldn't address my rate hike but instead wanted to use gross scare tactics to increase her sales for the month. Not long after this incident I took my business elsewhere for car insurance for a multitude of reasons but still kept (and still have) my auto loan through Statefarm bank. For the past year or so I have been trying to refinance or change companies for my auto loan. I have since moved to Florida so it is a little bit harder for Josh's office to handle my refinance because of differing state laws. However, when I called my local Statefarm agency I was met with the same mind of sales quotas and not actually helping me refinance. Nobody will return my calls. Within the past two to three weeks I have suddenly started receiving calls again from Josh Wild's office. All new agents who I have to explain that Statefarm's car insurance is double if not triple of my current rate and the only thing I'm interested in is a refinancing. When i express my concerns about no call backs I get passed around the office telephone line until somebody notices my new Florida address and tells me I have to refinance with an office here in Florida - that is fine - just stop calling me and attempting to sell me your over priced products. Last week I received a phone call asking to speak to someone who has not been on my insurance policy in ALMOST THREE YEARS. I know they can see it in their system that this is the case, otherwise they would not have called. I'm fed up with the Josh Wild Office I actually get angry when I see the business name comes across my screen. The lack of professionalism is appalling and the buy/sell culture that flows out of this company is far from "being a good neighbor". I wish more than anything I could , at the very least, get someone in Florida to even acknowledge my account to be switched from Josh Wild, unfortunately I am starting the believe the customer culture in Statefarm is sub par at best."
Profile photo of TONYA Medina

TONYA Medina

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire office was knowledgeable. with everything i needed done. Thank you all for being so professional. Josh should be very proud of each and everyone of you. Thks Katie. Im very please."