Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Wild

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Wild

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Leonard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best offices. Everyone is friendly and helpful."

Carrie Hubbard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love Josh Wilder State Farm! Great employees and service!"

keith clever

January 8, 2023

1  out of  5
"Nobody ever called me back."

Laci Fields

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly when I go in to print cards or make payments"

EzSki 34

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

C Tobias

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shot out to Rianna West she was absolutely amazing and oh so very helpful she was prompt and made sure to get done what I needed done, done,with no doubt, worry or stress. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with I highly recommend anyone to go see her for any and all your State Farm insurance needs and they also do Surety Bonds as well and alot of Agents don't provide this service so I highly recommend this Josh Wild State Farm Team and such a beautiful atmosphere there as well God Bless you everyone!!! Definitely will be going back to her for any of my needs thank you soo much again Rianna West!!!"

Trefor Evans

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service"

Maria McDaniel

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great. They are the best"

Michael Handley

March 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"All I did was change my insurance from one expensive insurance company to one it was a little bit less"

JIm Bentley

February 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I stopped by the office this morning to move agents, since I had relocated down to Foley. I just wanted to meet the agent and pay my bill for my 2 autos and home. I was told to leave and call my old agent to make a payment and have him do the relocation. That is ok I will just stay with him till I can find an agent around here that wants my business."

Jessica Everett

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 6 years and recently switched to this agency when I moved to Baldwin County. I am very appreciative of all the ladies in this office- the foley office. They are very quick to answer my questions, whether by email or call. Thank you ladies for being so courtesy and professional. Beautiful office, too!"

Chris Sidock

October 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff here"

Gary & Shelley Peace

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we sold our house in Foley, I called Josh Wild’s office and talked to Barcley. Within just a few minutes she had taken care of changing our address, terminating our home insurance, added renters insurance for our stored goods and even sent an email confirming the information. Needless to say, I was thrilled to talk to an actual LOCALLY based person who was sweet, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Thank you!"

Ms Stacsoblu

August 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"These people do not listen when you call them. I canceled my policy on a vehicle that was total and state farm Josh wilds office kept charging me. I have been repeating myself to these people for over a year. Very unprofessional. Service is poor. here very poor I will not recommend They do not take care of their customers."

Haley Monroe

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are so easy to work with! He helps a LOT of my residents with insurance policies and is just wonderful :)"

Evelyn Ray

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent company, with knowledgeable, responsive and friendly leadership and staff."

Ted Wiskamp

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and well knowledgeable"

Mitzi Edwards

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Ron Phillips

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Chris Bradley

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding group of people"

trish Kiser

October 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"Local people are amazing. Corporate needs lots of work"

toni morrison

September 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Well injust think the people coming out to look at damages should be faster. Wr seen alot of allstate people in are subdivisiin but not are house"

Ann Evans

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They care about your needs. I recommend them to everyone ."

gary sullins

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Mary Nobles

August 8, 2020

3  out of  5
"Don’t have a wreck or go will regret it!!!"